Garrison Fire Department Announces Leadership Slate

The Garrison Volunteer Fire Company Inc. recently elected officers and officials, to serve as of Nov. 1, 2010. They are as follows: President, Jamie Copeland; Secretary, Peter von Bergen; Treasurer, John Svirsky; Board Member, Peter Richter; Chief, Joseph Surace; 1st Assistant Chief, Rodney Tudor; 2nd Assistant Chief, William Rimm; Captain, Wendy Heintz; 1st Lieutenant, Robert Langley; 2nd Lieutenant, Chris Stearns.

2 Responses to "Garrison Fire Department Announces Leadership Slate"

  1. Chris Tobin   October 20, 2010 at 10:45 pm

    Congratulations Guys!

  2. Gordon Stewart   October 24, 2010 at 3:37 pm

    Thanks to you all!
    Gordon Stewart, Garrison