VOTE in Cold Spring and Nelsonville

Today, March 15, 2011 is Election Day in Cold Spring and Nelsonville. Voting for Cold Spring offices takes place at the Cold Spring Fire Company at 154 Main Street. Polls are open from 6 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Candidates for mayor are Mayor Seth Gallagher and former mayor Anthony Phillips.

Candidates for the two open trustee positions are incumbent trustees Bruce Campbell and Ralph Falloon; and newcomer Catharine Square.

Voting for Nelsonville offices takes place at the Nelsonville village hall at 258 Main Street. Polls are open from noon – 9 p.m.

Candidates for the open trustee position are Ande Merante and Stephen Dubroff. The current mayor is running unopposed.

Comments are closed.