Honors for 2012-13 first-quarter performance


Eighth grade: Isabelle Davis, Anna Northup, Edmund Northup, Alexandra Vourliotis, Paul Walker

Seventh grade: Edward Barry, Keifer Convertino, Elijah DeRoche, Henry Driscoll, David Higbee, Alex Mancuso, Kaelin Martin, Lucinda Strol, George Weed

Sixth grade: Robin Ben Adi, Henry Weed


Eighth grade: Chloe Davis, Amanda Erickson, Katherine Lisotta, Elizabeth Osborn, Emma Parks, Juliette Raynaud, Sophia Sburlati, Shawn Sharifi

Seventh grade: Bridget Batignani, Derek Champi, Augustus Dupree, Alexa Gagnon, Alexandria Sharpley, Yunus Solakoglu, Joshua Wimer, Eleanor Young

Sixth grade: Sydney Cottrell, Jack Kelly, Katelyn Pidala, Hanna Scali


Eighth grade: Aidan Campbell, Jacob Hard, Sarah Kelly, Natalie Lansbury, Harper Levy, Ethan Penner, Emma Scali, Colin Waldron

Seventh grade: Alexandra Angelopoulos, Hudson Gell, Brian Kelly, Rose Lindbergh-McDonnell, Raymond O’Rourke, Cameron Palikuca, Nicolette Thompson

Sixth grade: Devin Heanue, Benjamin McGowan, Spencer Rockmore, Brad Dowd

Behind The Story

Type: News

News: Based on facts, either observed and verified directly by the reporter, or reported and verified from knowledgeable sources.

Articles attributed to "staff" are written by the editor or a senior editor. This is typically because they are brief items based on a single source, such as a press release, or there are multiple contributors, such as a collection of photos.