Garrison School Posts 2013/14 Second Quarter Honor Roll

Principal’s List

Eighth grade: Edward Barry, Keifer Convertino, Elijah DeRoche, Alexa Gagnon, David Higbee, Alex Mancuso, Kaelin Martin, Alexandria Sharpley, Yunus Solakoglu, Lucinda Strol, George Weed; Seventh grade: Henry Weed; Sixth Grade: McKenzie Clark, Remy Mancuso, Aurora McKee, Solana McKee, Conor McMahon, Benjamin McPherson, Connor O’Reilly, Emerson Smith, Isaac Walker, Rexford Young

High Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Bridget Batignani, Henry Driscoll, Eleanor Young; Seventh grade: Robin Ben Adi; Sixth grade: Peter Angelopoulos, Gaetano Cervone, Madison Clark, Lukas DeRoche, Henry Heckert, Valerie Mancuso, Ava Rouxel, Anna Rowe, William Stark

Honor Roll

Eighth grade: Alexandra Angelopoulos, Derek Champi, Augustus Dupree, Hudson Heckert, Brian Kelly, Rose Lindbergh-McDonnell, Christian Mayo, Cameron Palikuca, Joshua Wimer; Seventh grade: Sydney Cottrell, Devin Heanue, Jack Kelly, Benjamin McGowan, Katelyn Pidala, Estella Struck, Riley Singleton, Arlan Thornquist; Sixth grade: Anna Brief, Denis Driscoll, Andrew Dupree, Donovan Green, Benjamin Higbee, Megan Horan, Tatiana Matkin, Hayden Mayer, Nazir Sharifi

The Current is a member of The Trust Project, a consortium of news outlets that has adopted standards to allow readers to more easily assess the credibility of their journalism. Our best practices, including our verification and correction policies, can be accessed here. Have a comment? A news tip? Spot an error? Email [email protected].

Comments are closed.