Garrison School Announces Third Quarter Honor Roll

Principal’s List

Eighth Grade: Edward Barry, Bridget Batignani, Keifer Convertino, Elijah DeRoche, Alexa Gagnon, David Higbee, Alex Mancuso, Kaelin Martin, Alexandria Sharpley, Yunus Solakoglu, Lucinda Strol, George Weed; Seventh Grade: Henry Weed; Sixth Grade: Gaetano Cervone, McKenzie Clark, Henry Heckert, Solana McKee, Conor McMahon, Benjamin McPherson, Connor O’Reilly, Emerson Smith, Isaac Walker, Rexford Young.

High Honor Roll

Eighth Grade: Derek Champi, Henry Driscoll, Augustus Dupree, Christian Mayo, Raymond O’Rourke, Cameron Palikuca, Eleanor Young; Seventh Grade: Robin Ben Adi, Sydney Cottrell, Jack Kelly, Benjamin McGowan, Hanna Scali, Estella Struck; Sixth Grade: Anna Brief, Madison Clark, Lukas DeRoche, Hayden Mayer, Aurora McKee, Anna Rowe.

Honor Roll

Eighth Grade: Hudson Heckert, Rose Lindbergh-McDonnell, Nicolette Thompson, Joshua Wimer; Seventh Grade: Devin Heanue, Katelyn Pidala; Sixth Grade: Peter Angelopoulos,Denis Driscoll, Andrew Dupree, Benjamin Higbee, Megan Horan, Remy Mancuso, Valerie Mancuso, Tatiana Matkin, Ava Rouxel, Natalie Sandick, Nazir Sharifi, William Stark.

The Current is a member of The Trust Project, a consortium of news outlets that has adopted standards to allow readers to more easily assess the credibility of their journalism. Our best practices, including our verification and correction policies, can be accessed here. Have a comment? A news tip? Spot an error? Email [email protected].

Comments are closed.