Beacon Volunteer Ambulance Corps Receives EMS Awards

The Beacon Volunteer Ambulance Corps received the EMS Agency of the Year award from both the Dutchess County EMS Council and the Hudson Valley Regional EMS Council.

The Corps includes Antony Tseng, left, Linda Dibrita, Chief Nick Scarchilli, Mark Broat, Anthony Gariolo, Vice President Deb Pagliaro, Kathy Lawrence and President Chris Olson.  (Photo provided)

Beacon Vol Ambulance Corps

Comments are closed.