Beacon Chamber to Hold Annual Elections

Dinner and vote scheduled for Jan. 13

The Beacon Chamber of Commerce will holds its annual election meeting at 6 p.m. on Wednesday, Jan. 13 at Beacon Elks Lodge, 900 Wolcott Avenue. A light supper will be provided with a cash bar.

The nominating slate includes Rick Brownell of Freedom Ford for president, Carl Oken of the Elks for vice president, Susan Pagone of Antalek & Moore Insurance for treasurer, Carmen Johnson of the Beacon Welcome Center as recording secretary, Dave Eberle of the Beacon Sloop Club as corresponding secretary and Patrick Moore of Antalek & Moore, Sheryl Glickman of Notions-N-Potions and Janette Burgess of La Bella Rosa Florists as directors.

To RSVP for the dinner, call 845-831-4300 or email [email protected]

Comments are closed.