Go Blue Devils!

Haldane spring varsity sports schedules

Baseball

Games begin at 4:30 p.m. unless noted

April 5 (Wed.)    Woodlands
April 7 (Fri.)       @ Irvington
April 10 (Mon.)   Peekskill (11 a.m.)
April 11 (Tues.)  @ Putnam Valley
April 13 (Thurs.) Putnam Valley
April 14 (Fri.)      @ Tuckahoe (Noon)
April 17 (Mon.)   @ Hamilton (Noon)
April 19 (Wed.)   @ Pawling
April 21 (Fri.)      Pawling
April 24 (Mon.)   Pleasantville
April 26 (Wed.)   @ Woodlands
April 28 (Fri.)      Poughkeepsie (4 p.m.)
April 28 (Fri.)      Hamilton (6:45 p.m.)
April 29 (Sat.)    @ Peekskill (7 p.m.)
May 1 (Mon.)     Coleman Catholic
May 2 (Tues.)     @ North Salem
May 3 (Wed.)     North Salem
May 5 (Fri.)        Millbrook (7 p.m.) @ Dutchess Stadium
May 9 (Tues.)     Schechter
May 15 (Mon.)   @ Yonkers Montessori Academy

Softball

Games begin at 4:30 p.m.

March 24 (Fri.)   @ Dobbs Ferry
March 27 (Mon.) @ Beacon
April 3 (Mon.)     Irvington
April 5 (Wed.)    @ Croton-Harmon
April 6 (Thurs.)   @ North Salem
April 7 (Fri.)       @ Keio Academy
April 10 (Mon.)   Beacon
April 11 (Tues.)  Hamilton
April 13 (Thurs.) Briarcliff
April 17 (Mon.)   Blind Brook
April 19 (Wed.)   Pawling
April 20 (Thurs.) @ Rye Neck
April 24 (Mon.)   @ Westlake
April 25 (Tues.)  @ Putnam Valley
April 27 (Thurs.) North Salem
May 2 (Tues.)     Fox Lane
May 3 (Wed.)     @ Pawling
May 5 (Fri.)        Putnam Valley
May 8 (Mon.)     Albertus Magnus
May 11 (Thurs.)  Peekskill

Golf

Home matches played at Garrison CC

April 3 (Mon.)     @ Byram Hills
April 4 (Tues.)    @ Hendrick Hudson
April 5 (Wed.)    @ Sleepy Hollow
April 19 (Wed.)   @ Putnam Valley
April 20 (Thurs.) North Salem
April 25 (Tues.)  @ North Salem
April 27 (Thurs.) Putnam Valley
May 2 (Tues.)     Sleepy Hollow
May 3 (Wed.)     Ossining
May 8 (Mon.)     Hendrick Hudson
May 10 (Wed.)   @ Pawling
May 11 (Thurs.)  @ Ossining
May 16 (Tues.)   Pawling
May 17 (Wed.)   Lakeland/Panas

Boys’ Lacrosse

Games begin at 4:30 p.m. unless noted

April 4 (Tues.)    Croton Harmon
April 6 (Thurs.)   Albertus Magnus
April 8 (Sat.)      Carmel (2 p.m.)
April 10 (Mon.)   Briarcliff
April 12 (Wed.)   @ Rye Neck
April 18 (Tues.)  Yonkers
April 21 (Fri.)      O’Neill @ West Point
April 24 (Mon.)   Keio Academy
April 27 (Thurs.) Westlake
April 28 (Fri.)      North Salem
May 2 (Tues.)     @ Pawling
May 5 (Fri.)        @ Blind Brook
May 6 (Sat.)       @ Lourdes (3 p.m.)
May 9 (Tues.)     Putnam Valley
May 11 (Thurs.)  @ Edgemont
May 13 (Sat.)     Peekskill (11 a.m.)

Track and Field

March 28 (Tues.) @ Putnam Valley (4:15)
April 3 (Mon.)     @ North Salem (League Meet)
April 17 (Mon.)   @ Bronxville (4:15 p.m.)
April 21-22         @ Randall’s Island
April 25 (Tues.)  @ Croton-Harmon
April 27 (Thurs.) @ Penn Relays
April 29 (Sat.)    @ Kingston (9 a.m.)
May 10 (Wed.)   @ Putnam Valley (League Champ.)
May 13 (Sat.)     @ Loucks Games
May 20 (Sat.)     @ Northern County Championship
May 26 (Fri.)      @ Class C Championships
May 30 (Tues.)   @ Warwick Valley

Comments are closed.