Garrison School Honor Roll (Fourth Quarter)

Academic Excellence

Grade 8: Amy Albertson, Fallon Barry; Grade 7: Tim Ben Adi, Charlotte Dinitz, Sidonie Weed; Grade 6: Caitlin Liu, Timothy Liu, Lorelei McCarthy, Nathaniel McPherson, Fionnoula O’Reilly.

High Honor Holl

Grade 8: Joshua DeHerrera-Ortiz, Ava DuBois, Rachel Iavicoli, Elizabeth Nelson, Zachary Shannon, Sophie Stark, Benjamin Strol, John Vogel; Grade 7: Evelyn Higbee, Jayda Kirkwood; Grade 6: Olivia Flanagan, Maya Gelber, David Tacuri, Henry Timmer, Grace Vogel, Phelan Waldron, Sofia Wallis.

Honor Roll

Grade 8: Robert Bohl, Autumn Hartman, Sasha Levy, Kyle Mayo, Satchel Mulherin-Paquette, Ariana Shahbodaghi, Ty Sabatini; Chase Mayer, Zachariah McCarthy, April Ransom, Eva Turko; Grade 6: Jordan Albertson, Matteo Cervone, Caroline Nelson.

Trust MarkThe Current is a member of The Trust Project, a consortium of news outlets that has adopted standards to allow readers to more easily assess the credibility of their journalism. Our best practices, including our verification and correction policies, can be accessed here. Have a comment? A news tip? Spot an error? Email

What Type of Story is This?
News Based on facts, either observed and verified directly by the reporter, or reported and verified from knowledgeable sources.
See explanation.

Comments are closed.