Comprehensive Plan Update

Committee forms in Philipstown

The newly created Philipstown Comprehensive Plan Update Committee meets on the second and fourth Thursday of each month. The plan, adopted in 2006, serves as a blueprint for shaping policies and legislation in Philipstown over the course of five to 10 years.

The committee members are Joyce Blum, Lithgow Osborne, Teri Waivada, Tara Caroll, Nat Prentice, Marc Weiss, Betsy Calhoun, Joe Regele, Sean Conway, Robert Rhodes, Cathy Kopf and Marianne Sullivan.

The committee plans to consider information gathered by the Philipstown Community Congress and solicit feedback during public meetings. For information, email Prentice at [email protected]

Comments are closed.