Haldane Spring Varsity Sports (Home Games)

Adam Hotaling

Baseball

Poughkeepsie 17, Haldane 6
Hamilton 3, Haldane 1
Haldane 14, Peekskill 4
Haldane 16, Yonkers Montessori 0
April 4 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Irvington
April 18 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Pawling
April 24 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. North Salem
April 30 (Mon.) 3:30 p.m. Hastings
May 4 (Fri.) 4:15 p.m. Millbrook
May 9 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Putnam Valley
May 14 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Palisade Prep

Olivia Monteleone

Softball

April 6 (Fri.) 4:30 p.m. Beacon
April 9 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Westlake
April 16 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Hamilton
April 20 (Fri.) 4:30 p.m. Blind Brook
April 24 (Tues.) 5 p.m. Dobbs Ferry
April 26 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Putnam Valley
April 27 (Fri.) 4:30 p.m. Tuckahoe
April 30 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Schechter
May 4 (Fri.) 4:30 p.m. North Salem
May 8 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Edgemont
May 10 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Pawling

Brandon Twoguns

Boys’ Lacrosse

April 17 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. Pawling
April 18 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. Magnus
April 21 (Sat.) 1 p.m. Blind Brook
April 28 (Sat.) 11 a.m. Dobbs Ferry
May 3 (Thurs.) 4:30 p.m. Edgemont
May 5 (Sat.) 6:30 p.m. O’Neill
May 7 (Mon.) 4:30 p.m. Keio

Boys’/Girls’ Golf

April 11 (Wed.) Hendrick Hudson
April 24 (Tues.) Ossining
April 26 (Thurs.) North Salem
May 1 (Tues.) Pawling
May 8 (Tues.) Putnam Valley
May 17 (Thurs.) 3:30 p.m. Beacon

Abbey Stowell

Track & Field

April 4 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. @ Putnam Valley
April 7 (Sat.) 8:45 a.m. @ Pearl River
April 11 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. @ North Salem
April 18 (Wed.) 4:30 p.m. @ Bronxville
April 20-21 @ Randall’s Island
April 24 (Tues.) 4:30 p.m. @ Croton-Harmon
April 28 (Sat.) 9 a.m. @ Kingston
April 30 (Mon.) @ Cornwall
May 5 (Sat.) @ Somers
May 9 (Wed.) League Meet
May 11-12 @ White Plains
May 18 (Fri.) @ Beacon
May 19 (Sat.) @ Arlington
May 23 (Wed.) @ Byram Hills
May 24 (Thurs.) @ Valhalla
May 29 (Tues.) @ Warwick Valley
May 31 (Thurs.) 5 p.m. @ Arlington
June 1 (Fri.) 5 p.m. @ White Plains

Schedules subject to change.

 

The Current is a nonprofit supported by its readers; please consider a year-end gift.