Community Nursery School, Cold Spring

Community Nursery School Class of 2018

Ali Amato
Diarmúid Cotter
Mary Dwyer
Murphy Hendrix
Alli Lyons
Nikki Lyons
Lucy Merriman
Karla Narvaez
James O’Sullivan
Thomas Otto
Scarlett Ritholz
Rosemary Rodino
Garrett Tangen
Billy Villetto
Orson Wayland
Zephyr Wayland

St. Philip’s Class of 2018

St. Philip’s Nursery School, Garrison

Samantha Gruelich
Liam Hussung
Ethan Taylor
Cyrus Henricksen
Juliana Kaiser
Ori Spector
Jordyn Shafran

Behind The Story

Type: News

News: Based on facts, either observed and verified directly by the reporter, or reported and verified from knowledgeable sources.

Articles attributed to "staff" are written by the editor or a senior editor. This is typically because they are brief items based on a single source, such as a press release, or there are multiple contributors, such as a collection of photos.