Nursery School Graduates

Community Nursery School, Cold Spring

Community Nursery School Class of 2018

Ali Amato
Diarmúid Cotter
Mary Dwyer
Murphy Hendrix
Alli Lyons
Nikki Lyons
Lucy Merriman
Karla Narvaez
James O’Sullivan
Thomas Otto
Scarlett Ritholz
Rosemary Rodino
Garrett Tangen
Billy Villetto
Orson Wayland
Zephyr Wayland

St. Philip’s Class of 2018

St. Philip’s Nursery School, Garrison

Samantha Gruelich
Liam Hussung
Ethan Taylor
Cyrus Henricksen
Juliana Kaiser
Ori Spector
Jordyn Shafran

Did you find this article useful or informative? Please consider a donation to support our work. Even $5 a month, charged automatically to your credit card, would be terrific. We are able to provide this website and our weekly print paper free to the community -- and pay our writers, photographers and editors for their hard work -- because of the generosity of readers like you.

What Do You Think?

The Current welcomes comments on its coverage and local issues. Submissions are selected by the editor to provide a variety of opinions and voices, and all are subject to editing for accuracy, clarity and length. We ask that writers remain civil and avoid personal attacks. Submissions must include your first and last name (no pseudonyms), as well as a valid email address. Please allow up to 24 hours for an approved submission to be posted. All online comments may also appear in print.

Your email address will not be published.