Bucknell University
Kyle Zimmermann, Cold Spring

Buffalo State University (SUNY)
Anna Kelley, Garrison

Clarkson University (Potsdam)
Autumn Lennon, Beacon (Presidential Scholar)

Colgate University (Hamilton)
Nicole Mitchell, Cold Spring

Gettysburg College
Melissa Tringali, Cold Spring

Hudson Valley Community College (Troy)
Jake McCollum, Beacon (Liberal Arts)

Iona College
Dylan Edge (Criminal Justice)

Ithaca College
Joshua Abrams, Garrison (Health)
Rebecca Maracich, Garrison (Clinical Health Studies)

James Madison University
Megan DiBartolo, Garrison (Communication Sciences & Disorders)
Kelly Vahos, Cold Spring (Media Arts and Design)

Le Moyne College
Bernadette Boscia, Cold Spring (Biology)
Annalise DiGiovanni, Beacon (Biology)
Marissa Lisikatos, Cold Spring (Chemistry)

Rochester Institute of Technology
James Friedenberg, Beacon (Game Design and Development)
Danny Heitmann, Garrison (Photographic Sciences)

Siena College (Loudonville)
Katina Pagones, Beacon

Springfield College (Massachusetts)

Anthony Sinchi, Cold Spring (Sport Management)
Bridget Walsh, Garrison (Athletic Training)

St. Lawrence University (Canton, New York)
Tina Luchetta, Beacon

SUNY Canton
Michael Tubbs, Beacon (Game Design and Development)

SUNY Delhi
Gayle DiLorenzo, Garrison (Hotel and Restaurant Management)

SUNY Fredonia
William Thorpe, Cold Spring

SUNY Geneseo
Nicholas Chiera, Cold Spring
Johanna Coronel, Cold Spring
Mary-Margaret Dwyer, Cold Spring
Elizabeth Osborn, Cold Spring (President’s List)

SUNY New Paltz
Sarah Abdo, Beacon
Morrigan Brady, Cold Spring
Allisen Casey, Cold Spring
Caroline Casparian, Cold Spring
Aneesa Dika, Beacon
Chance Fiduccia, Beacon
Ryan Frost, Beacon
Daniel Keeler, Beacon
Isabela Leon Ferrer, Beacon
Sanne Lutley, Beacon
Jacob Manglass, Beacon
Dustin O’Connell, Beacon
Paige O’Toole, Garrison
Lian Petrie, Cold Spring
Aaron Reyes, Beacon
Justin Santana, Beacon
Timothy Shenton, Garrison
Brad Thomas, Beacon
Natalie Wright, Beacon

SUNY Oneonta
Jennifer Andrews, Beacon
Kenneth Doxey, Cold Spring
Catherine Oconnor. Beacon
Colin Waldron, Garrison

SUNY Oswego
Charlotte Labrie-Cleary, Cold Spring (Chemistry)
Eleni Vakirtzis, Beacon (Biology)

SUNY Potsdam
Abigail Duncan, Cold Spring (English/Creative Writing)
Leah Giavatto, Beacon (Business Administration)

SUNY Purchase
Nicole Abel, Garrison (Visual Arts)
Ramsey Heitmann, Garrison (Theatre and Performance)
Anaela Hurt, Beacon (Theatre and Performance)
James Kerkapoly, Garrison (Music: Production)
Dante Nastasi, Cold Spring (Theatre and Performance)

Union College (Schenectady)
Jack Beaty, Beacon (Biomedical Engineering)

University at Albany
Daniel Hernandez, Garrison
Riley Palermo, Garrison
Sophia Sburlati, Garrison

University of Delaware
Jordan Erickson, Garrison
Jesse Sandler, Garrison

University of Hartford
Terrel Davis, Beacon
Nicole Etta, Cold Spring

University of Maine
Julie Costigan, Cold Spring

University of Rhode Island
Tanner Asaro II, Garrison

Western Connecticut State
Bailey McCollum, Cold Spring (Elementary Education)

Did we miss anyone? Ask the school to email [email protected].

Behind The Story

Type: News

News: Based on facts, either observed and verified directly by the reporter, or reported and verified from knowledgeable sources.

Articles attributed to "staff" are written by the editor or a senior editor. This is typically because they are brief items based on a single source, such as a press release, or there are multiple contributors, such as a collection of photos.