Haldane School Foundation Names New Board

Will sponsor pumpkin hunt on Oct. 24

The Haldane School Foundation recently named seven new board members.

Shawna Chandler, Molly Fyfe, Dana Hammond, Stu McLaughlin, Dina Pace-Shackelford, Jason Schneck and Sammy Smith-Coleman succeed Kevin Gaugler (president), Liz Corio (vice-president), Evelyn Carr-White, Lauren Daisley, Christine Foertsch, Kent Hendricksen and Karen Kapoor.

The board said it is exploring new ways to fundraise, including a virtual Haldane’s Got Talent! Posted at haldaneschoolfoundation.org and a Great Haldane Pumpkin Hunt scheduled for Oct. 24 on the great lawn at St. Mary’s Episcopal Church in which participants can purchase game cards for $10 and search for pumpkins at participating businesses.

Comments are closed.