Garrison students recognized for second-quarter work

High Honors

Amy Albertson, Gaetano Cervone, Thai Dodge, Henry Heckert, Benjamin Higbee, Evelyn Higbee, Jayda Kirkwood, Evan Maasik, Remy Mancuso, Chase Mayer, Hayden Mayer, Solana McKee, Hanna Scali, Adam Sharifi, Lina Sharifi, Isaac Walker, Luke Wimer

Honor Roll

Madelyn Bartholomew, Jack Kelly, Valerie Mancuso, Kyle Mayo, Zachariah McCarthy, Eva Turko, Kaklyn Vele

Behind The Story

Type: News

News: Based on facts, either observed and verified directly by the reporter, or reported and verified from knowledgeable sources.

Articles attributed to "staff" are written by the editor or a senior editor. This is typically because they are brief items based on a single source, such as a press release, or there are multiple contributors, such as a collection of photos.