College Deans’ List (2022-23)

Local students recognized for academic achievements

Bates College (Maine)
Sophie Stein, Beacon (Environmental Studies)

Coastal Carolina (South Carolina)
Shea Decaro, Cold Spring
Kylie Falloon, Cold Spring

College of the Holy Cross (Massachusetts)
Liam Marrinan, Cold Spring
Ronan Marrinan, Cold Spring

The College of Saint Rose (Albany)
Jacob Scofield, Beacon (Political Science)

Emerson College (Boston)
Grace DiNatale, Cold Spring (Stage and Production Management)

James Madison University (Virginia)
Samantha McDowell, Beacon

LeMoyne College (Syracuse)
Nolan Hillhouse, Beacon (Information Systems and Business Analytics)

Mississippi State University
Kyle Kisslinger, Cold Spring

Mount Saint Mary College (Newburgh)
Christian Mayo, Garrison

Rochester Institute of Technology
Shane Green, Beacon (Computer Engineering)

Roger Williams University (Rhode Island)
Reily Mowen, Beacon

Sienna College
Nicole Carlucci, Garrison
Jaeda Green, Beacon
Ethan Hull, Beacon

Springfield College (Massachusetts)
Michael Lepore, Beacon (Sports Management)

SUNY Canton
Krystal Stewart, Cold Spring (Health Care Management)

SUNY Cortland
Jason Callaway, Beacon
Diana Campos, Beacon
Alexandra Ferreira, Cold Spring
Bianca Harmancin, Cold Spring
Evan Kumar, Beacon
Miles McCabe, Beacon
Lily Mckee, Beacon
Madison Ward, Garrison

SUNY Delhi
Alexia Alexander, Beacon
Kelly O’Dell, Beacon

SUNY New Paltz
Hanna Alfieri, Beacon
Anisa Alzate, Beacon
Juliette Barkman, Cold Spring
Jamie Brown, Beacon
Eelaaf Choudry, Garrison
Matthew Dowd, Beacon
Thyra Eysselinck, Cold Spring
Peter Fernandez, Beacon
Angelina Finateri, Beacon
Rosemarie Forzano, Garrison
Peter Hade, Garrison
Allyson Hockler, Beacon
Dalia Kropf, Garrison
Alexander Kubik, Cold Spring
Zoe Lyons-Davis, Cold Spring
Jessica Mackin, Cold Spring
Kaydi McInerney, Garrison
Rebecca Oberle, Beacon
Mason Sharpley, Cold Spring
William Speziale, Cold Spring
John Urban Quezada, Beacon

SUNY Orange
Seraphine Amann, Beacon
Mark A. Barnhart, Beacon
Jackie L. Cimmino, Beacon
Kira Lynne McDermott, Beacon
Brianna E. Virtuoso, Beacon

SUNY Purchase
Victoria Banks, Beacon
Colin Wright, Garrison

University of New Hampshire
Grace Tomann, Cold Spring
Matthew McCoy, Cold Spring

University of Vermont
Charlotte Dinitz, Garrison (Animal Sciences)

Western Connecticut State University
Cleo Fiedler, Beacon (Musical Theatre)
Elizabeth Urbanak (Social Work)

Wofford College (South Carolina)
Brooke Sayre, Garrison

Worcester Polytechnic Institute (Massachusetts)
Owen McGinley, Cold Spring (Computer Science)

York College of Pennsylvania
Willa Fitzgerald (Marketing)


Clarkson University
Hudson Heckert, Garrison

SUNY Orange
Robert Limitone, Beacon
Kira McDermott, Beacon
Jana Medley, Beacon

Leave a Reply

The Current welcomes comments on its coverage and local issues. All online comments are moderated, must include your full name and may appear in print. See our guidelines here.