Superintendent Colucci (l), President McCullough (c) and Vice President O'Rourke

By Michael Mell

At its July 7 re-organizational meeting the Garrison Union Free School Board elected trustee Carol McCullough as President and trustee Ray O”Rouke as Vice president for the 2010/2011 school year. They replace Anita Prentice, who remains on the board and Eric Jacoby who has retired.


GUFS School Board 2010/2011

Carol McCullough President 
Raymond O’ Rourke  Vice-president 
James Cannon     Trustee
Christine Foertsch  Trustee
Anita Prentice  Trustee
Charlotte Rowe  Trustee
Diana Swinburne   Trustee
Jinx Remson Clerk
Susan Huetter Business Manager

Behind The Story

Type: News

News: Based on facts, either observed and verified directly by the reporter, or reported and verified from knowledgeable sources.

Mell is a freelance journalist and former editor at The Current.

One reply on “New Garrison School Board Leadership Sworn In”

Comments are closed.