Cold Spring Village Board Meetings to be Televised

The Village of Cold Spring monthly Board of Trustee meetings will be televised on local public access Channel 22 in Cold Spring and Channel 78 in Garrison. Broadcasts are scheduled for the Thursday and Friday immediately following the montly meeting. Viewing times this week are:
                       Thursday, Sept. 16 at 3:00 pm
                       Friday, Sept. 17 at 9:00 pm.

Haldane Teachers and Staff Reach Service Milestones

At this year’s school opening Superintendent Villanti announced teachers and support staff who have achieved years of service milestones in the Haldane Central School Districts. The following staff is recognized for their contributions to the district

10 Years of Service
Jessie DesMarais
Diana Geller
Laura Hyatt
Robby Hinton
Liz Mancari
Lisa Pray
Johanna Rupp
Andrea Saunders
Sherril Cochran
Leah Horn
Anne Kane
Joscelyn Long
Catherine Scrocca

20 Years Service
Gail Kroener
Eva Cagianese
Gary Van Asselt
25 Years Sevice
Rich Bennett
Joe Griffith
Lori Isler
Anna Lisikatos

30 Years Service
Pat Mazucca
Nancy Noschese
Betsy Rasa

35 Years Service
Joan Brocker
Jean Cendali
Linda Dearborn